Close
Russo's Neighborhood Ristorante & Bar is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 142.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from While waiting for our to-go order, my grandchildren were given some apple juice
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from rice & risoto was mushy on both of our dinners- hard to overcome...rest ok; but overpriced
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food! We loved that there were "petite" portions of food offered on the menu. Even though the portions were smaller, the girls ended up taking some ome.
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is the best and the service is equally as good, making for a most enjoyable dining experience.
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and service
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good but slow service. Food was reasonably good.
Date published: 2017-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elizabeth was our server, what a great job she does! Adds so much to a fine dining experience,
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We are regulars at Rosso's. Their food is consistent - and good [to our taste]. The bread and oil they serve are unique and delicious.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Every plate of food was DELICIOUS and service was very attentive and knowledgeable about the menu.
Date published: 2016-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waiter John very helpful with suggestions. Food delicious, beautiful presentation restaurant charming.
Date published: 2016-10-10
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_86, tr_56
  • loc_en_US, sid_209971, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant.

Russo's Neighborhood Ristorante & Bar

5856 E NAPLES PLAZA
LONG BEACH, CA 90803
Phone: (562) 433-1616
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Russo's Neighborhood Ristorante & Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's