Close
Russo's New York Pizzeria is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 403.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Been to Russo on numerous other occasions, pizza and salads (my fav) always good...today for some reason service was a little rushed and no one was there, so not sure why so..late afternoon lunch
Date published: 2019-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the pizza.Blows away other pizza places. Has flavor and great crust. Service is fabulous. Melissa is very people oriented & has high expectations to be sure each & every customer is satisfied to the max. Very pleasant & friendly.professional. First discovered Russo's by meyerland. Service is minimal. Tried Russo in Sugarland thru restaurant.com. What a HUGE difference in service and customer appreciated.
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pizza here is one of the best in the area...with a variety of speciality ones to chose from with grilled chickens and veggies..my fav....crust, crispy and just right
Date published: 2018-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our favorite place to eat out, food and service are always awesome.
Date published: 2018-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server Cole, was extremely nice and polite. On all our dining experiences at Russo's, the wait staff have been extremely nice.
Date published: 2018-06-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Well, the young guy helping me told me Med pizzas were $14.. he failed to tell me that it would be $1.99 for anything other than cheese on it.. it was extremely hot in the restaurant, so I probably won’t go back until the winter!
Date published: 2018-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly, good service, excellent pizza, and outstanding spinach-artichoke dip
Date published: 2018-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service and food were very good.
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was excellent and the food very good
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We always get the same pizza and it always taste the same, which is excellent. This time, something was different. I asked if something had changed and was advised there was a new chef who was cooking that day. Same ingredients, etc, but did not taste the same. Crust was different and was tough, couldn't cut. Toppings didn't have the same flavor. I did not like it and I always love the pizza.
Date published: 2017-09-18
  • y_2019, m_3, d_22, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_246, tr_157
  • loc_en_US, sid_58513, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday.

Russo's New York Pizzeria

6560 Greatwood Pkwy Suite 900
Sugar Land, TX 77479
Phone: (281) 545-8100
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Russo's New York Pizzeria Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's