Close
Russo's New York Pizzeria is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 351.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service and food were very good.
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was excellent and the food very good
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We always get the same pizza and it always taste the same, which is excellent. This time, something was different. I asked if something had changed and was advised there was a new chef who was cooking that day. Same ingredients, etc, but did not taste the same. Crust was different and was tough, couldn't cut. Toppings didn't have the same flavor. I did not like it and I always love the pizza.
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service and good food.
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Lots of things over three different visits. Every time, the calzones bread was burned. The eggplant parm...it was really hard to find any eggplant, we actually picked through it and did not find any, the chicken parm's chicken was very tough and also burned, things just all tasted burned and way overcooked. The drink refills were filled on top of the old drinks and not poured out first, so they were all watery.
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Lots of things over three different visits. Every time, the calzones bread was burned. The eggplant parm...it was really hard to find any eggplant, we actually picked through it and did not find any, the chicken parm's chicken was very tough and also burned, things just all tasted burned and way overcooked. The drink refills were filled on top of the old drinks and not poured out first, so they were all watery.
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Lots of things over three different visits. Every time, the calzones bread was burned. The eggplant parm...it was really hard to find any eggplant, we actually picked through it and did not find any, the chicken parm's chicken was very tough and also burned, things just all tasted burned and way overcooked. The drink refills were filled on top of the old drinks and not poured out first, so they were all watery.
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always freshly baked and the soups are good servers are always one the page
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Server was very attentive and polite. Owner came by to chat, and treated us just like long-time friends. Wish this restaurant was closer to the house because I would be there much more. Food and atmosphere are very good! Love this restaurant!!!
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Need to check on refilling drinks.
Date published: 2017-06-18
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_201, tr_150
  • loc_en_US, sid_58513, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday.

Russo's New York Pizzeria

6560 Greatwood Pkwy Suite 900
Sugar Land, TX 77479
Phone: (281) 545-8100
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Russo's New York Pizzeria Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's