Close
Russo's New York Pizzeria is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 455.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from As a 1st time guest, no one greeted me at the door or told me they would take my order at the table. I ordered and paid at the register. The practiced Social Distancing with the dining in parties. The food was great and the wait staff was nice.
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was very cold in the restaurant and ceiling fans on maximum. Too breezy.
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was amazing! Great wine! Best Pizza this side of town/Houston! Service was great! Place was clean and neat and well decorated!
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasant atmosphere, good service and reasonable prices
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasant atmosphere, good service and reasonable prices
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasant atmosphere, good service and reasonable prices
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service. Calamari was excellent- lightly crusted, not greasy at all, tasty dip. Greek salad was very good.Nice place to talk and no rush to leave.
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious (love the Mediterranean salad), and the server was very kind and attentive.
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT! I CAN NOT WAIT TO GO BACK TO TRY SOMETHING DIFFERENT!
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT! I CAN NOT WAIT TO GO BACK TO TRY SOMETHING DIFFERENT!
Date published: 2019-05-20
  • y_2020, m_12, d_4, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_288, tr_167
  • loc_en_US, sid_58513, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery. Not valid for Friday.

Russo's New York Pizzeria

6560 Greatwood Pkwy Suite 900
Sugar Land, TX 77479
Phone: (281) 545-8100
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Russo's New York Pizzeria Reviews

Loading
Back to Top