Close
RUSTIC @ Hilton Melbourne Rialto Place is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 400.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-02-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the food here. The daily specials always keep me coming back!
Date published: 2016-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Veronica was an absolute fabulous server. Our experience could mot have been better!And the food was top-drawer as usual.
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was great. Bar drinks were limited. Could not get a pina colada.
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Restaurant was clean & decorated very nice.
Date published: 2016-04-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-03-07
  • y_2017, m_3, d_26, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_214, tr_186
  • loc_en_US, sid_38041, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

RUSTIC @ Hilton Melbourne Rialto Place

200 Rialto Place
Melbourne, FL 32901
Phone: (321) 768-0200
Cuisine: Fusion/Eclectic, American
Price: $$$

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 6:30 AM - 9:00 PM
    Tuesday: 6:30 AM - 9:00 PM
    Wednesday: 6:30 AM - 9:00 PM
    Thursday: 6:30 AM - 9:00 PM
    Friday: 6:30 AM - 9:00 PM
    Saturday: 6:30 AM - 9:00 PM
    Sunday: 6:30 AM - 9:00 PM
    Breakfast Mon-Sun 6:30am-11am. Lunch Mon-Sun 11am-2pm. Dinner Mon-Sun 5:30pm-9pm.
  • Meal Times Served Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner, Happy Hour
  • Attire Casual
  • Bar Full Bar, Beer, Wines
  • Amenities Wi-fi, TV
  • Banquet Facilities 10 - 20 People, 20 - 50 People, 50 - 100 People, Over 100 People
  • Special Needs Booster/High Chairs, Wheelchair Access, Child Menu
  • Atmosphere Romantic, Resort/Country Club, Family / Children
  • Reservation Information Suggested
  • Payment Methods Amex Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

Rustic offers a cheerful and relaxed upscale dining experience, while enjoying the Florida lifestyle. Rustic is sure to please with its eclectic international menu, featuring local fresh catch prepared with Floribbean flair. Dine inside Rustic's atrium covered, spacious and remodeled dining room or settle outside in the courtyard and let the Florida breeze, our flowing waters and mellow music relax you while you dine.

You can still enjoy some of the old favorites such as our Crab & Corn Bisque, Shrimp Etouffe, and the Mile High Pie; now available in smaller sizes for any size appetite, are still on the menu. New delicacies include Seared Salmon, Meatball al Forno and Pan Seared Vegetables with Hummus and Pita Points, just to name a few. Indulge with sophistication from our Adult Delight's menu and chose from items such as our warm double fudge Chocolate lava cake topped with vanilla ice cream, Godiva liquor, and dark cream de Cocoa, or simply order a glass of wine from our revamped, international wine menu. With all that said, Rustic at the Hilton Rialto Place will still be known for the famous Hilton Hospitality with friendly service, attentive staff and a welcoming decor. Come join the fun and be part of the excitement!

RUSTIC @ Hilton Melbourne Rialto Place is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 400.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-02-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the food here. The daily specials always keep me coming back!
Date published: 2016-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Veronica was an absolute fabulous server. Our experience could mot have been better!And the food was top-drawer as usual.
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was great. Bar drinks were limited. Could not get a pina colada.
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Restaurant was clean & decorated very nice.
Date published: 2016-04-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-03-07
  • y_2017, m_3, d_26, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_214, tr_186
  • loc_en_US, sid_38041, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

RUSTIC @ Hilton Melbourne Rialto Place Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's