Close
Rustico Ristorante Pizzeria is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1155.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was the 2nd time my whole family visited and both experiences were great. We were celebrating birthdays both times but did not tell our server. I don't know if they do anything for birthdays but regular dinner for 8 was great.
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always excellent and the service is top-notch. They check with you frequently but aren't annoying.We were celebrating our anniversary and they gave us a complimentary desert!
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food was bland; chicken was frozen and hard; waiter was not attentive to guests.
Date published: 2018-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best , most personalized service and excellent food!
Date published: 2018-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We only been here twice, but always enjoyed the food and service. We will be back.
Date published: 2018-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As usual, food was very good, and service was excellent.
Date published: 2018-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service and the food was great. Loved the bruschetta and chicken parmesan.
Date published: 2018-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service. Loved the magic trick by the waiter that really entertained our eight year old.
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Their custom baked, brick fired pizzas are phenomenal as are their sauces. Excellent chicken dishes, wine list and service as well.
Date published: 2018-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waiter was very attentive and made excellant recommendations on food and beverages. The atmosphere was quiet and enviting,
Date published: 2018-04-16
  • y_2018, m_12, d_17, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_629, tr_526
  • loc_en_US, sid_43516, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Rustico Ristorante Pizzeria

29940 Hunter Rd. Suite 102
Murrieta, CA 92563
Phone: (951) 698-5151
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Rustico Ristorante Pizzeria Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's