Close
Rustico Ristorante Pizzeria is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1259.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Take out only
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So glad to know Rustico is hanging in there and still serving excellent dinners!
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Obviously, it was take out. Food was delicious as always. Homemade, fresh ingredients and perfect recipes.
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was very good. Waitress was very friendly.
Date published: 2020-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We went there for lunch around 11:30, the ambiance was really mellow, it was great.
Date published: 2020-02-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Chicken Marsala needed a little more flavor compared to others Marsala I have had. Gets noisy in there my family has a restaurant and you needs something to absorb the noise.
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It was mediocre. The lasagne was odd in that it was not layered noodles as expected, mainly sauce & cheese. Creme Brulee was so-so
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It was mediocre. The lasagne was odd in that it was not layered noodles as expected, mainly sauce & cheese. Creme Brulee was so-so
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It was mediocre. The lasagne was odd in that it was not layered noodles as expected, mainly sauce & cheese. Creme Brulee was so-so
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Seated by hostess with plenty of open seating. Other parties started being seated. They were served before us as well as drinks. We were going to leave the waitress walks over to take our order. Food is excellent. Service was not!
Date published: 2019-11-27
  • y_2020, m_5, d_29, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_709, tr_550
  • loc_en_US, sid_43516, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Rustico Ristorante Pizzeria

29940 Hunter Rd. Suite 102
Murrieta, CA 92563
Phone: (951) 698-5151
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Rustico Ristorante Pizzeria Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's