Close
Rustlers is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 119.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from it wasn't all good experience. The food was okay but since we got in til 930, we had 30 mins to eat and wanted more drinks, they closed it off rite at 10am sharp! this is not good, they should have gave it few extra mins.... we got thirsty!
Date published: 2016-08-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It took about 5 minutes for the hostess to seat us when the restaurant was not busy at all. It took about 10 minutes for the waitress to bring us a menu and take our order. She took forever to get our drink refills. Food was decent, but service was terrible. This is the second time I have eaten here (I had hoped for a better experience the second time) and both have been subpar in the service area. The first time, it took them 30 minutes to bring my son his pancakes.
Date published: 2016-07-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-07-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-05-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Restaurant has changed names. Staffers thought "Rustlers" would probably will not continue on restaurant.com but they did honor our certificate.
Date published: 2016-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food and service
Date published: 2016-02-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was served hot. Seasoning was requested different and served as requested. There was, however a large bone in the talapia.
Date published: 2016-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-12-30
  • y_2017, m_8, d_14, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_62, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_49069, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Rustlers

2020 Menaul NE
Albuquerque, NM 87107
Phone: (505) 884-2511
Cuisine: Continental, Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Rustlers Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's