Close
Ryan's Pier is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 44.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from check out slow
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT FOOD. GREAT Service
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It took entirely too long to get a menu! We ordered appetizers and they were cold by the time we got them! My son's burger was overcooked and so was the egg on it! What is the point of asking how you want your burger and egg cooked if they don't cook it how you asked?!?!
Date published: 2016-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Weather was perfect for sitting outside
Date published: 2016-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good atmosphere
Date published: 2016-06-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food was excellent, the service was terrible.The waitress took our order, brought our food, we did not see her again until about 15 minutes after we finished eating. We both could have used refills on drinks. There were only 4 other people in the place, so it wasn't like she was busy.
Date published: 2016-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great people
Date published: 2016-03-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food was only average. Went for Friday night fish special. Let's just say Long John Silvers is better.
Date published: 2016-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Family friendly staff.
Date published: 2016-01-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I usually order hamburgers there.this time I tried chicken dinner. And honestly I think you need to have fresh chicken because what I received was rubbery n no taste. It taste lik it just came out of freezer n fried alittle
Date published: 2015-10-23
  • y_2017, m_12, d_9, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_269646, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Saturday and Sunday.

Ryan's Pier

112 E First St
Aroma Park, IL 60910
Phone: (815) 937-0246
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Ryan's Pier Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's