Close
Ryan's Pub is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1917.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love all the food there and are always so nice there
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love all the food there and are always so nice there
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was delicious and the portion size was very generous. Friendly staff. Great atmosphere.
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My wife loved the pasta and chicken dish but it was my grandson that wanted to go to Ryan's for the always delicious prime rib...
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My wife loved the pasta and chicken dish but it was my grandson that wanted to go to Ryan's for the always delicious prime rib...
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food as always was excellent. The server and all and all others were pleasant as always. The only objection we had was the noise, which cannot be avoided in this type restaurant, so overall i say it is excellent.
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Most of the food was overcooked or spent to much time under the heat lamps.
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Everyone in our party enjoyed what they had.Bit my flatbread was overdone and it was supposed to have crab in it but I didn’t see or taste any. Maybe I just made the wrong choice.
Date published: 2018-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone enjoyed their dinners. Very tasty!Maddie was our server - Great job..
Date published: 2018-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wings were very tasty and the Bee Sting sauce was awesome. all the entrees were made with fresh ingredients, nice size portions and the Mediterranean Angelhair was exceptional.
Date published: 2018-08-16
  • y_2019, m_6, d_19, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1257, tr_660
  • loc_en_US, sid_50992, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Not valid for Friday and Saturday. Not valid for Happy Hour. Special Term(s): Minimum purchase $75 at restaurant. Not valid on daily specials
Not valid for Friday and Saturday. Not valid for Happy Hour. Special Term(s): Minimum purchase $175 at restaurant. Not valid on daily specials
Not valid for Friday and Saturday. Not valid for Happy Hour. Special Term(s): Minimum purchase $225 at restaurant. Not valid on daily specials
Not valid for Friday and Saturday. Not valid for Happy Hour. Special Term(s): Minimum purchase $125 at restaurant. Not valid on daily specials

Ryan's Pub

124 West Gay St
West Chester, PA 19380
Phone: (610) 344-3934
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Ryan's Pub Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's