Close
Ryan's Pub is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1869.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Everyone in our party enjoyed what they had.Bit my flatbread was overdone and it was supposed to have crab in it but I didn’t see or taste any. Maybe I just made the wrong choice.
Date published: 2018-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone enjoyed their dinners. Very tasty!Maddie was our server - Great job..
Date published: 2018-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wings were very tasty and the Bee Sting sauce was awesome. all the entrees were made with fresh ingredients, nice size portions and the Mediterranean Angelhair was exceptional.
Date published: 2018-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the salmon and this time had the salmon special with corn off cob DELICIOUS!
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Prime Rib is almost the quality of the Seven Stars Restaurant at half the price. Kudos to the chef...Very friendly service too.
Date published: 2018-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and big portions. Excellent waitress who brought out the food aand drinks in a timely manor.
Date published: 2018-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I have had your crab cakes many times but this one I had Sat was terrible. Couldnt chew it was all stringy and hard??? Sorry, I did not nor rarely complain and have always been satisfied there.
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from amazing nachossuperb servernoise level deafening
Date published: 2018-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great all around experience!!! Food was delicious, came out fairly quickly, and our server was amazing!!!! She was very busy but still on top of our every need!!! Great personality and nice young lady!!!
Date published: 2018-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were pleasantly surprised. The dining area upstairs was very cozy and the food was wonderful! We had the steak with the cabernet sauce and it was delicious.
Date published: 2018-02-18
  • y_2018, m_10, d_15, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1216, tr_653
  • loc_en_US, sid_50992, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Not valid for Friday and Saturday. Not valid for Happy Hour. Special Term(s): Minimum purchase $75 at restaurant. Not valid on daily specials
Not valid for Friday and Saturday. Not valid for Happy Hour. Special Term(s): Minimum purchase $175 at restaurant. Not valid on daily specials
Not valid for Friday and Saturday. Not valid for Happy Hour. Special Term(s): Minimum purchase $225 at restaurant. Not valid on daily specials
Not valid for Friday and Saturday. Not valid for Happy Hour. Special Term(s): Minimum purchase $125 at restaurant. Not valid on daily specials

Ryan's Pub

124 West Gay St
West Chester, PA 19380
Phone: (610) 344-3934
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Ryan's Pub Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's