Close
Ryderz Restaurant & Lounge is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 16.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitresses were friendly, efficient and on task
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from They don't accept the redeemed code in app and forgot side plate
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had my first date with my husband here. Today we had breakfast with " our " son, who set us up 2 1/2 years ago. He is leaving for the Air Force and he looks bed the French toast here . We love our waitresses and Ryder's, always recommend to out of towners and always bring our family here when they visit . Keep up the great food and service we love it !
Date published: 2016-10-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Busy day. Waitress did her best to provide timely service
Date published: 2016-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love Ryderz!! We come here all the time, everything on the menu is amazing
Date published: 2016-05-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Kind of slow and didn't see the waitress very much but the food was good. I'm glad I wasn't on a schedule.
Date published: 2015-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I know it is rodeo weekend but we were there in the middle of the afternoon. Seemed to take so long for a hamburger for one in our party. Also grilled chicken breast was over cooked
Date published: 2015-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best coffee , good pancakes ,good portion of food, best bacon.
Date published: 2014-03-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from food is good and the service
Date published: 2014-02-18
  • y_2017, m_12, d_17, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_203429, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Ryderz Restaurant & Lounge

875 East F St
Oakdale, CA 95361
Phone: (209) 847-9800
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Ryderz Restaurant & Lounge Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's