Close
Ryhana's Cuisine is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 17.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's a home style kitchen with very flavorful food with portions that left me and my partner full.
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff was helpful, patient, and friendly. Chickens were tender and sauces were rich in flavor.
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very tasty food. Best Indian food in my locality. Lamb biryani and butter chicken are my favorite.
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food really tasted good.
Date published: 2016-04-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from waited a time
Date published: 2016-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The butter and the pepper chicken is the best. Not much seating space but the food is awesome
Date published: 2016-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The butter and the pepper chicken is the best. Not much seating space but the food is awesome
Date published: 2016-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is really good
Date published: 2016-02-06
  • y_2018, m_1, d_15, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_278648, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

Ryhana's Cuisine

2253 W Taylor St.,
Chicago, IL 60612
Phone: (312) 251-1234
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Ryhana's Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's