Close
Sabaidee Restaurant is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 121.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I ordered 3 drinks and only got one , we ordered two appetizers and we received the appetizer with the dinner.We couldn’t enjoy the appetizers because our dinner was getting cold.Servís was very poor.The food was to spicy to eat,Not a good experience.
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food was great my problem was we ordered apple juice for the grandkids they were out so we ordered fanta orange they were out we ordered thai tea with boba they had the tea but were out of boba no one came to refill our drinks ever until we asked there werall adults and two toddlers there was hardly any service but they added a $14.76 tip to the bill the only time that has ever occured is when theres a large party I didn't appreciate it at all lastly the restaurant was so hot and muggy I had to get out of there because we were sweating
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good and friendly service
Date published: 2017-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tasting food, excellent service.
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from They did a family style dinner for Mother's Day, which was fine, except we didn't realize that until the meals we ordered for ourselves arrived. Also, we never received one of the entrees and when we informed them they argued with us about it. We typically have a wonderful experience here, so we were disappointed, especially since we went to Mother's Day.
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've been to a couple dozen Thai restaurants up from sac to Fresno to the coast, and this is consistently the best. Fresh, fresh flavors. Great tasting food consistently. I've brought a lot of friends and family over the last couple years and I haven't had one person tell me it was just ok.
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No complaints at all.
Date published: 2017-01-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food quality was comparatively ok, prices were high for amount that was served.
Date published: 2016-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was poor but food was excellant.
Date published: 2016-10-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Te server to ok 40 minutos to taje our order
Date published: 2016-09-02
  • y_2018, m_1, d_20, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_79, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_217844, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Sabaidee Restaurant

2901 E. Hatch Rd.
Modesto, CA 95351
Phone: (209) 537-4777
Cuisine: Thai
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Sabaidee Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's