Close
Sabatino's is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 284.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sabatino’s is a family owned and run restaurant. From the second you step in the door, they do nothing but make you feel apart of the family. Their authentic Italian menu far exceeds any expectations you could have. My family and I try to go there at least once a month and are always more than ecstatic with our experience. You will not find a more genuine staff, more appetizing menu, or more delicious meal. I can’t say enough good things about Sabatino’s.
Date published: 2018-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from waitress forgot about my take out pizza, so took about an extra 15 min. to get it and was not as hot as it could have been.
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mamma Mia pasta always good, but so are those garlic knots! The dipping sauce is incredible- service great!
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's what you hope to expect when you go out for a meal. We had a very attentive server who brought our mail to us as soon as it was prepared and the food was delicious
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always friendly
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great neighborhood italian place, reminds me of home back east
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food and good people
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food is always good whenever we come here and price is reasonable. Service is usually very good except tonight was okay. Server didn't check on us often like other servers we've had in the past even though it wasn't busy during the time we dined.
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I like the pizza.
Date published: 2016-10-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I like the pizza.
Date published: 2016-10-02
  • y_2018, m_2, d_21, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_144, tr_140
  • loc_en_US, sid_54862, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Sabatino's

23032 Alicia Pkwy Unit F
Mission Viejo, CA 92692
Phone: (949) 470-4605
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Sabatino's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's