Close
Sabatino's is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 261.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I like the pizza.
Date published: 2016-10-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I like the pizza.
Date published: 2016-10-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I like the pizza.
Date published: 2016-10-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We ordered takeout--but the atmosphere in the restaurant when we picked up was great and everyone was very friendly and helpful
Date published: 2016-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very god food. We loved the complementary garlic rolls with marinara dip.
Date published: 2016-08-12
  • y_2017, m_3, d_28, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_129, tr_132
  • loc_en_US, sid_54862, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Sabatino's

23032 Alicia Pkwy Unit F
Mission Viejo, CA 92692
Phone: (949) 470-4605
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 11:00 AM - 11:30 PM
    Tuesday: 11:00 AM - 11:30 PM
    Wednesday: 11:00 AM - 11:30 PM
    Thursday: 11:00 AM - 11:30 PM
    Friday: 11:00 AM - 11:30 PM
    Saturday: 11:00 AM - 11:30 PM
    Sunday: 11:00 AM - 11:30 PM
    Open everyday from 11am-Close.
  • Special Needs Booster/High Chairs, Wheelchair Access, Child Menu
  • Atmosphere Romantic, Outdoor Dining, Family / Children
  • Reservation Information Not Required
  • Parking Availability Parking on Site
  • Meal Times Served Lunch, Dinner
  • Attire Casual
  • Bar Beer, Wines
  • Amenities Wi-fi, TV
  • Banquet Facilities Off-Site Catering
  • Payment Methods Amex Diners Club Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

Sabatino's is a popular Italian restaurant that specializes in gourmet pizza and pasta. The menu also features favorites such as lasagna and baked ziti in addition to toasted subs. The restaurant offers dine-in as well as carryout and delivery. Sabatino's has a quiet and casual dining atmosphere with affordable prices, which makes it great to bring the entire family out for a meal. Some nights feature live entertainment. The wait staff is extremely attentive and offers top-notch customer service. The restaurant also offers a number of beers and wine to go along with your meal. Sabatino's also frequently offers online deals and coupons.

Read More
Sabatino's is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 261.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I like the pizza.
Date published: 2016-10-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I like the pizza.
Date published: 2016-10-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I like the pizza.
Date published: 2016-10-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We ordered takeout--but the atmosphere in the restaurant when we picked up was great and everyone was very friendly and helpful
Date published: 2016-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very god food. We loved the complementary garlic rolls with marinara dip.
Date published: 2016-08-12
  • y_2017, m_3, d_28, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_129, tr_132
  • loc_en_US, sid_54862, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Sabatino's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's