Close
Sabatino's is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 278.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mamma Mia pasta always good, but so are those garlic knots! The dipping sauce is incredible- service great!
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's what you hope to expect when you go out for a meal. We had a very attentive server who brought our mail to us as soon as it was prepared and the food was delicious
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always friendly
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great neighborhood italian place, reminds me of home back east
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food and good people
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food is always good whenever we come here and price is reasonable. Service is usually very good except tonight was okay. Server didn't check on us often like other servers we've had in the past even though it wasn't busy during the time we dined.
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I like the pizza.
Date published: 2016-10-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I like the pizza.
Date published: 2016-10-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I like the pizza.
Date published: 2016-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We ordered takeout--but the atmosphere in the restaurant when we picked up was great and everyone was very friendly and helpful
Date published: 2016-08-13
  • y_2017, m_10, d_20, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_140, tr_138
  • loc_en_US, sid_54862, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Sabatino's

23032 Alicia Pkwy Unit F
Mission Viejo, CA 92692
Phone: (949) 470-4605
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Sabatino's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's