Close
Sabor De Mexico is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 38.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not realizing the time ,we went close to closing time on Sunday,The food was great, the waitress was very Nice and attentive, I would definetly go back and recommend to others.
Date published: 2018-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super friendly service and delicious food!
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is an owner operated authentic Mexican restaurant. The fresh food and preparation and presentation are all amazing. Even when they're super busy they always have time and give attention to all their customers. I would highly recommend this place.
Date published: 2016-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is an owner operated authentic Mexican restaurant. The fresh food and preparation and presentation are all amazing. Even when they're super busy they always have time and give attention to all their customers. I would highly recommend this place.
Date published: 2016-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is a very clean and friendly place. The server was very polite and helpful.
Date published: 2015-07-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Staff and service was good, but I was not impressed with the food.
Date published: 2015-06-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our waitress never came to check on us. We had to ask for more tea and coffee.?
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast friendly service and authentic Mexican food I would recommend this restaurant to anyone!
Date published: 2015-03-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I asked to sub one cheese enchilada on a three beef enchilada plate. They charged me alacarte for everything but did not tell me until after I went to pay my bill!! $22.00 for one person for lunch!!??
Date published: 2015-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food.
Date published: 2015-03-15
  • y_2018, m_11, d_17, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_203321, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant.

Sabor De Mexico

1367 Austin Hwy
San Antonio, TX 78209
Phone: (210) 829-1101
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Sabor De Mexico Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's