Close
Sabor Latino is rated 3.5 out of 5 by 32.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Waitress was very good - attentive, knowledgeable and personable. Ambiance was OK. Food was good, timely and plentiful, but not particularly memorable. Prices were reasonable.
Date published: 2016-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-01-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-10-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-10-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-10-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I was expected better restaurant and better food. It was Ok but not great.
Date published: 2015-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service and server was very kind and the food was cooked fast, it was hot, and it was good. My family enjoyed our time together there.
Date published: 2015-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server was very nice. She got us our food in a very timely fashion. And the food was delicious! I do not think she spoke English well. The other person in my party spoke Spanish and did all the ordering. The server would say key words in English (spicy, thanks).
Date published: 2015-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-05-31
  • y_2017, m_2, d_20, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_150202, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Sabor Latino

2505 Central Avenue NE
Minneapolis, MN 55418
Phone: (612) 788-1051
Cuisine: Latin/South American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Sabor Latino Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's