Close
Sachi is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 148.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommended!!!
Date published: 2017-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cesar, Hibachi chef, was attentive and made sure our meals were cooked exactly the way we wanted. Great experience.
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carlos the Hibachi chef was awesome!! He is funny and talented. We had a fabulous time! Our server was also very attentive and made sure everyone was happy.
Date published: 2017-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice location, restaurant, and good selection on the menu
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was not your fault why our experience was only good. You guys were excellent. The people next to us with kids was the problem.
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food was fine, but service was not. We had the asparagas wrapped with salmon and Gyoza appetizers; 2 special rolls - Angry Dragon Roll and TNT Roll ; plus the Golden Duck entree. I had forgotten how fatty/gamey duck is so I wouldn't do that again. Our waiter was pleasant enough, but we not only couldn't understand him, but he kept forgetting to follow through on our order and was gone for long periods of time. Finally, we had ordered another dish (Steak Yaki Udon), but he never put the order in, so we decided to go and not wait since we already had leftovers. I don't know whether he is simply new. The restaurant as not busy.
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was wonderful! Service was great. Server was friendly and knowledgeable.
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Waiter didn't know what was available on menu - had to re-order a few times.
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service are always great!
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love the food at Sachiz their sushi is just too of the top. So delicious
Date published: 2017-08-27
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_91, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_310909, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant.

Sachi

200 Union Street, B106
Westborough, MA 01581
Phone: (508) 366-7771
Cuisine: Japanese, Steak
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Sachi Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's