Close
Sachi is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 185.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it was a great experience food was wonderful and staff was pleasant and attentive.
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from service was awful...1/2 hour to get a drink at the bar and then once seated 20 minutes before a waitress showed up and another 20 minutes to get drinks ordered at the table took almost 2 hours for dinner
Date published: 2018-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Because we had the Restaurant.com discount for $25 off if bill was at least $50, we went big for the sushi and sashimi for 2. It came out with an amazing display on a boat and awed my date. I was very pleased. The chef special roll and sashimi were divine. The hostess and servers were very nice, too. I used the app to show the coupon and it was very easy. Overall supremely happy with the experience.
Date published: 2018-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Took a friend who had never been there - we both had the "Spicy Roll Combo" which came with their comforting Miso Soup and House Salad with the very best ginger dressing I've ever had. This dinner selection was an incredibly value for these delicious treats. My friend thoroughly enjoyed her food and she looks forward to a repeat dinner there.
Date published: 2018-01-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was very good, chef did a nice job with the food prep/cooking/service, but wasn't as animated/entertaining as others we had there. Still a very good time. MaiTai not the best though (although the Zombie was quite good)
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had a great time!! Staff was wonderful!! Great Hibachi presentation!!!! The food was delicious!!
Date published: 2017-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommended!!!
Date published: 2017-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cesar, Hibachi chef, was attentive and made sure our meals were cooked exactly the way we wanted. Great experience.
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carlos the Hibachi chef was awesome!! He is funny and talented. We had a fabulous time! Our server was also very attentive and made sure everyone was happy.
Date published: 2017-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice location, restaurant, and good selection on the menu
Date published: 2017-11-07
  • y_2018, m_5, d_22, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_122, tr_63
  • loc_en_US, sid_310909, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant.

Sachi

200 Union Street, B106
Westborough, MA 01581
Phone: (508) 366-7771
Cuisine: Japanese, Steak
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Sachi Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's