Close
Saffron Indian Cuisine is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 74.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from One person was working and could not pay attention to us
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taste is so good
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dinner was Great only to be destroyed by having to place my left overs in a container myself! This destroyed and embarrassed me to no end!
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love trying new dishes!Never been disappointed!Everyone very nice and always checking to make sure all's well.They make time to talk and get to know you.
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Dinner was great! However, customer is expected to bag his left overs himself, (ugh). When exiting this restaurant you encounter a unexpected high step which caused me to fall into the driveway. No signs to forwarn me was further indication of managements feelings about their customer! Very disappointed after a wonderful meal.
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The lack of front entrance upkeep made a bad first impression. The appetizer special was dry, probably a leftover from their earlier buffet. And service was incredibly slow.
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food excellent.We keep trying new dishes!Owners and staff very friendly and helpful with the orders.Our children and grandson enjoy the food.Have also brought our friends!
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service were excellent! We will definitely return.
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, nice people, reasonable prices
Date published: 2017-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff, food very flavorful, nice ambiance with relaxing Indian music playing.
Date published: 2017-01-12
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_286573, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $75 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $150 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday. Valid for dinner only.

Saffron Indian Cuisine

97 S Route 303
Congers, NY 10920
Phone: (845) 767-4444
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Saffron Indian Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's