Close
Saffron Indian Cuisine is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 90.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from We ordered chicken tikka and chicken was not cooked. He took the food back in the kitchen. When it came back, it was still not cooked.
Date published: 2018-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is delicious. The portions are large. The staff is nice.
Date published: 2018-05-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from No ambiance;decor poorly done;owners children running around making noise;not a cozy place
Date published: 2018-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service a little slow and waiter had to be asked more than once for some things, but very friendly.
Date published: 2018-03-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service a little slow and waiter had to be asked more than once for some things, but very friendly.
Date published: 2018-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is delicious and reasonably priced especially if you get coupon from Restaurant.comService is great too!
Date published: 2018-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was excellent, the waiter was pleasant and accommodating, but the time it took to get our food was quite long. We recommend this restaurant for great Indian food.
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from One person was working and could not pay attention to us
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taste is so good
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dinner was Great only to be destroyed by having to place my left overs in a container myself! This destroyed and embarrassed me to no end!
Date published: 2017-08-16
  • y_2018, m_9, d_25, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_286573, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $75 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $150 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday. Valid for dinner only.

Saffron Indian Cuisine

97 S Route 303
Congers, NY 10920
Phone: (845) 767-4444
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Saffron Indian Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's