Close
Saffron Indian Cuisine is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 28.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was amazing!! We will definitely be returning
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was top notch. The indian tea was great. We would go back.
Date published: 2018-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from William is the best server!
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Service and Food
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Service and Food
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Servers are great, especially William, and the owner takes the time to pass by each table and check in on patrons. They even made me an appetizer that I requested and was not on the menu. I plan to come back here many times.
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service were wonderful. Both our appetizers and main courses were seasoned perfectly.
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food!
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice atmosphere and service. The food was fine and it was a large menu, but I did not like the dishes as much as other Indian restaurants I have visited lately.
Date published: 2016-11-24
  • y_2018, m_9, d_22, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_326847, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Valid for dinner only. Valid after 5:00 PM only. Excludes Take - Out.

Saffron Indian Cuisine

12663 S. Dixie Hwy
Miami, FL 33156
Phone: (305) 791-7755
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Saffron Indian Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's