Close
Saffron Indian Cuisine is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 17.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from William is the best server!
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Service and Food
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Service and Food
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Servers are great, especially William, and the owner takes the time to pass by each table and check in on patrons. They even made me an appetizer that I requested and was not on the menu. I plan to come back here many times.
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service were wonderful. Both our appetizers and main courses were seasoned perfectly.
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food!
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice atmosphere and service. The food was fine and it was a large menu, but I did not like the dishes as much as other Indian restaurants I have visited lately.
Date published: 2016-11-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Service poor,we arrived at 6:58 pm waited for a server, affiliate to get the happier hour, and was advised NO it was 7:00pm and it ended at 7:00pm, explained we were waiting for service but they didn't get to us in time...was informed NO once again.... asked to add mushrooms to a paneer dish, was advised NO, ask why not and were inform it was not allowed. After a few minutes of discussing the mushroom topic they said the would add it. When we received our dish, there was no paneer just mushrooms in sauce? I asked our waiter where was the paneer was and was informed I told them I only wanted mushrooms and not paneer plus it wasn't allowed...at this point it was apparent they prided themselves on poor service. So I had a bowl of mushrooms in sauce for $15. In addition the next to us asked to hear Indian music instead of the massage music they were playing, they were inform NO because they played Indian music in the mornings only. It's a shame they have no customer service skills as they have potential to be successful, but if you sway from the set in stone menu you'll be disappointed.
Date published: 2016-09-19
  • y_2017, m_12, d_9, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_326847, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Valid for dinner only. Valid after 5:00 PM only. Excludes Take - Out.

Saffron Indian Cuisine

12663 S. Dixie Hwy
Miami, FL 33156
Phone: (305) 791-7755
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Saffron Indian Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's