Close
Saffron Patch is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 73.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this place! I Haven't tried anything I didn't like yet! Too bad the buffet isn't spicy :(
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service and food was amazing. Great quality
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Server cared for us well. Atmosphere clean and pleasant. Food hot and tasty.
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good except chicken overcooked
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had a very pleasant experience from the moment we got to the restaurant. The hosttest was very friendly and quick to seat us. The server was very nice and knowledgeable about the menu. The meal was very good with the exception of the Lamb dish. The Lamb could've been more tender. It was tought.
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff is fantastic
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Took a little while to be seated at they'd just been very busy, but friendly courteous hostess and waitress MSs up for this. Food was also good.
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great waitress. Food was good too!
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The restaurant is cute and clean, the staff was very friendly. Our server explained the menu to me since it was our first time. It didn't take very long once we ordered, and the food was delicious! We did have an issue with an item missing on our entre, but once we told our server she immediately fixed the issue. So even with that little problem, everything was still great.
Date published: 2017-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything is delivered with a smile and always delicious...our favorite restaurant
Date published: 2017-05-31
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_45, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_267298, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for buffet.

Saffron Patch

1238 Weathervane Lane
Akron, OH 44313
Phone: (330) 836-7777
Cuisine: Indian, Vegetarian/Vegan
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Saffron Patch Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's