Close
Sage Cafe is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 29.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I had special requests and they had no problem accommodating my requests.
Date published: 2018-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was good.
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from understandable for a cafe to have a limited food menu, but it would be nice to have more of a variety. even so, the wrap we had tasted great!
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty food, good atmosphere!
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service. Small space, but very cozy.Great food.
Date published: 2016-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great staff who made me exactly what I wanted.
Date published: 2016-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great staff who made me exactly what I wanted.
Date published: 2016-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very sweet employees. Also, I really liked the smoothies a lot. I would come back for those again.
Date published: 2016-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smoothies, very good wraps, unpretentious quiet atmosphere. We went back a second time a few days later :)
Date published: 2016-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff was very friendly! Makes all the difference.
Date published: 2016-01-23
  • y_2018, m_7, d_21, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_272352, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Sage Cafe

2810 S Congress Ave
Austin, TX 78704
Phone: (512) 916-8804
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Sage Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's