Close
SAGE MEDITERRANEAN CUISINE is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 46.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice ambiance, very good service (we had two young children and they accommodated us in every way), special request handled in a timely manner.
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I not only love going there I give restaurant.com gift certs to others for Christmas so they can enjoy it as well
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's a lovely restaurant; service was excellent; food was fresh and delicious!
Date published: 2016-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wait staff was very pleasant and friendly. Made us feel welcome and happy to be there. Not just our waitress but all restaurant staff was exceptionally friendly even if they were clearing the table or bringing our meals. They even gave us a free appetizer and vegetable side to share during our meal since it was our first time. And the food was amazing. I will be going back.
Date published: 2016-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This place has great food and large portions. As a BYO, it only makes this place even better! Service was excellent as well.
Date published: 2015-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great find in our backyard! One of our new favorites.
Date published: 2015-09-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The specials went far beyond the scope of the listed menu. As someone who does not eat meat other than fish this was important. Points were lost because our server directed every question to me (male) rather than both of us. My salmon was just a bit dry and I couldn't really taste the pistachio crust because of everything happening on the plate. My wife's whole snapper was stupendous.
Date published: 2015-07-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was a little slow due to only one waitress working when we arrived. A second waitress started as we were departing.
Date published: 2015-07-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My husband and I both ordered pasta dishes with seafood. It was delicious and plentiful. The pasta was cooked to perfection, the seasoning was just right, and the seafood was tasty. We were very pleased.
Date published: 2015-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, great service
Date published: 2015-06-14
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_233203, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

SAGE MEDITERRANEAN CUISINE

150 Bridge Street
Phoenixville, PA 19460
Phone: (484) 927-4168
Cuisine: Middle Eastern
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

SAGE MEDITERRANEAN CUISINE Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's