Close
Saggio Pizzeria is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 84.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Anna recommended the chicken scarpariello and it was delicious. The chicken and veal dish was also really good.Anna is a terrific waitress
Date published: 2018-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from service is always great and we know the waitresses. Food is always excellent.
Date published: 2018-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is great, the prices are great, and the service is very good!
Date published: 2018-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the veal and chicken and the chicken scarpariello were both excellent.Anna is a terrific waitress. She took care of everything we requested with a smile.
Date published: 2018-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was very good, as always. The waitress was excellent! She was most attentive, as a waitress should be! Good food, great service, great prices, what more could one want?
Date published: 2018-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food and large portions
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is very good, and the prices are also very reasonable. The service has always been very good, the waitresses are always attentive. Hence, good food, good prices, good service, what more can I want?
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service was excellent
Date published: 2016-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent! We will definitely be going back. I brought my 3 kids with us who are normally picky eaters but even they were raving about it.
Date published: 2016-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is very good and the service is very good and friendly. The bonus is the prices are very good also.
Date published: 2016-04-10
  • y_2018, m_10, d_14, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_267397, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Saggio Pizzeria

1029 Oyster Bay Rd
East Norwich, NY 11732
Phone: (516) 922-7964
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Saggio Pizzeria Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's