Close
Saggio Pizzeria is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 73.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food and large portions
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is very good, and the prices are also very reasonable. The service has always been very good, the waitresses are always attentive. Hence, good food, good prices, good service, what more can I want?
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service was excellent
Date published: 2016-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent! We will definitely be going back. I brought my 3 kids with us who are normally picky eaters but even they were raving about it.
Date published: 2016-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is very good and the service is very good and friendly. The bonus is the prices are very good also.
Date published: 2016-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Large portions. Good food. Tastes like home cooking,
Date published: 2016-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice people. We had 3 kids with us, 1 which was a baby and they were very accomadating.
Date published: 2016-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Delicious fish dinner and pizza. Very courteous servers.
Date published: 2016-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The chicken and veal is delicious and Anna is a terrific waitress
Date published: 2016-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The chicken and veal is delicious and Anna is a terrific waitress
Date published: 2016-03-20
  • y_2018, m_1, d_22, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_44, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_267397, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Saggio Pizzeria

1029 Oyster Bay Rd
East Norwich, NY 11732
Phone: (516) 922-7964
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Saggio Pizzeria Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's