Close
Saguaro Mexican Grill is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 28.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food is delivered as it becomes ready rather than all at once. Only bottled drinks available.
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The folks there are trying to get the business started. The cheese that they serve is really delicious.
Date published: 2017-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cerviche taco was fabulous. Street taco was superb. Loved the Chili Relleno gordito. All in all everything was great. This was our 2nd visit. We will go back regularly.
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was very good, but it was uncomfortably warm in the restaurant.
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I got take-out. The staff are very friendly, and restaurant clean with pleasant atmosphere. Great food and good-size portions, very reasonably priced.
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was authentic and absolutely amazing! Fresh ingredients and well prepared.
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food taste good just not hot. Tostada very crunchy and very tasty. Chimichanga was a great tasting serving. Chips and salsa very good
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was tasty
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not overly tasty but good.
Date published: 2016-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had very good meals with attentive service and a pleasant atmosphere.
Date published: 2016-10-24
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_327158, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Saguaro Mexican Grill

824 N Ridgeview Rd
Olathe, KS 66061
Phone: (913) 839-2732
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Saguaro Mexican Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's