Close
Sahara Cafe Restaurant and Spirits is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 442.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank you for service
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Lamb shish dinner had 3 pieces of meat for $21.00. Vegetables very skimpy also. Meat over-cooked.
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Vegetables very salty
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love the food and wine and the staff is very friendly.
Date published: 2016-09-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very musty smelling when we walked in the door. Could be cleaner.
Date published: 2016-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This restaurant. Has a very nice ambiance and the food is really good. The service was excellent.
Date published: 2016-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Flavor are authentic but salmon and chicken were dry and over cooked. Everything else was fine. Servings could be a bit larger for the rice
Date published: 2016-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server Eric really added to the overall positive experience we had.
Date published: 2016-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from the food is very good
Date published: 2016-06-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Meals were so so. Mine was grape leaves that were small and not very flavorful. other meal was Lamb Port Said, which also was not very flavorful. Coffees were luke warm.
Date published: 2016-05-15
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_248, tr_194
  • loc_en_US, sid_40713, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.

Sahara Cafe Restaurant and Spirits

143 Highland Street
Worcester, MA 01609
Phone: (508) 798-2181
Cuisine: Middle Eastern
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Sahara Cafe Restaurant and Spirits Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's