Close
Sahara Pizza is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 71.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good. Clean place
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious food and kind employees! Fast service too!
Date published: 2015-07-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great pizza and great service
Date published: 2015-03-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Friendly atmosphere, good service
Date published: 2015-01-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from pizza was "just right" for myself and guest. We ate it all. Furnishings [décor] nothing to speak off. I was expecting something out of the ordinary being "SAHARA". yes-I'll go back.
Date published: 2014-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a friendly greeting and great food!
Date published: 2014-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food great service
Date published: 2014-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A neat little pizza place--with a suprising extended non-pizza menu. We will definitely be going back.
Date published: 2014-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pizza. Very fast! They even brought a to go box, which we needed, before we even asked for one. They also provided to go plates and napkins! You don't find that kind of service anywhere (anymore)!
Date published: 2014-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great tasting and well prepared pizza.
Date published: 2014-06-23
  • y_2018, m_2, d_19, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_152937, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Sahara Pizza

740 Astor St
Astoria, OR 97103
Phone: (503) 325-0500
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Sahara Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's