Close
Sahara is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 118.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always warmly greeted with a smile! Family run restaurant that truly cares about their customers.
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from waiter provided very attentive service
Date published: 2017-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food, friendly efficient service, nice atmosphere. Very relaxing.
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice atmosphere . Great food and service.
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The pictures of food in menu is REALLY inaccurate.
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and warm, inviting staff.
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service is friendly and informative. Food is home made. Always consistently delucious!
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The hosts were very nice and the food is very good. I would come more often if I could.
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food is good. However, to put this nicely, since this was not our first visit here, when it comes to the portion size compared with the price, it has not been a good match. Our recommendation is to up the portion size or lower the price.
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from we made a meal out of a number of appetizers and salads. there was a large selection. all were fresh, tasty, authentic, and nicely presented.
Date published: 2017-09-15
  • y_2018, m_1, d_16, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_74, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_298833, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Sahara

1325 US Highway 206
Skillman, NJ 08558
Phone: (609) 921-8336
Cuisine: Middle Eastern
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Sahara Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's