Close
Saigon Bay is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 108.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great food and service.
Date published: 2017-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was excellent, prices very reasonable, service terrific. The only disappointment was that items listed on the menu (wine, sake, and desserts} were not available. If they had been available I would rate this restaurant a 5plus. I would visit more often but I only get to Charlotte once a year.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from When walked up to front from parking lot (actually right side of building entry) windows dirty so a little concerned. Waitress was very congenial and helpful and staff friendly. Meals ranged mostly from $9-$12. Was a little disappointed in veggies. Typical cheap Chinese. peppers, onions, cabbage and some broccoli, but then at $11 minus $5 certificate was a good value. Large serving. Was more than I could eat.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very friendly staff, good service, great food. Interesting dishes.
Date published: 2017-02-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The pho was terrible and I have quite a few bowls in my lifetime. The broth was colored brown from the ridiculous amount of seasoning that was poured in by the so called chef. The chicken was overcooked to the toughest point possible and was in such a state that each piece was a chore to eat. The worst pho I have ever had and that's saying a lot.
Date published: 2016-09-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I was acknowledged right away and seated. The waitress was very accommodating and I had an overall pleasant experience.
Date published: 2016-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The servers were friendly and accommodating. The food was brought to the table within a reasonable amount of time. The summer rolls with pork and shrimp are the best and always fresh.
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very flavorful! Best fresh spring roll with charbroiled pork
Date published: 2016-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not being very familiar with Vietnamese cuisine, I asked my waitress to recommend a noodle dish and she didn't disappoint! I can only recommend this dish right now...B-1.
Date published: 2016-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome people, good prices, awesome food
Date published: 2016-03-03
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_64, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_240935, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Valid after 3:00 PM only.

Saigon Bay

8662-3 JW Clay Blvd
Charlotte, NC 28262
Phone: (704) 714-2527
Cuisine: Vietnamese
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Saigon Bay Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's