Close
Sakura Sushi House is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 48.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am diabetic I hadnt gone to dine for some time due to I should not eat rice or sugar, so I was introduced to 2 new to me sushi, no rice no sugar....I will be back to enjoy the meals and staff soon.
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was superb! Sushi was reasonably priced and very good also!
Date published: 2016-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice small restaurant
Date published: 2015-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service friendly good food
Date published: 2015-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great service and good food!
Date published: 2014-11-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent service and good food. Particularly enjoyed the green tea and Miso soup.
Date published: 2014-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Walked in and atmosphere was surprising pleasant. Waiter was extremely nice and helpful when asked about a sushi roll. As a recommendation, they should recommend some of their favorites.
Date published: 2014-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE FOOD IS FRESH AND DELICIOUS!! THE PEOPLE ARE ALWAYS WELCOMING AND FRIENDLY AND THE ATMOSPHERE IS WARM AND INVITING. OUR PARTY LOVES THIS PLACE AND WE PLAN ON CONTINUING OUR PATRONAGE THERE!!!
Date published: 2014-06-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from food is not fresh.
Date published: 2014-06-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The service was ok, but the sushi wasn't great; a little fishy. The california roll was great!
Date published: 2014-06-10
  • y_2018, m_2, d_24, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_207924, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

Sakura Sushi House

215 E. Foothill Blvd.
Monrovia, CA 91016
Phone: (626) 358-8258
Cuisine: Sushi
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Sakura Sushi House Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's