Close
Sakura Teppanyaki is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 167.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The decent food and service! The performance, which was made by a cook, made so great!
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food is delicious!!!i love this place and they have good lunch deals too!
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The waiters didn't really check on usWe had to actually keep calling them to ask for stuff we needed
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Everything was good but overpriced - fried rice - $15/plate? I know it's not carryout or delivery but it wasn't worth the price.
Date published: 2016-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious food, wonderful presentation & great service !
Date published: 2016-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome date spot. Table chefs are talented and put on a good show!
Date published: 2016-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food well prepared st the table.
Date published: 2016-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was fantastic, food very fresh! The tempura was amazing. And our server was very attentive and helpful with redeeming the certificate.
Date published: 2015-12-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good entertainment. I didn't quite get the noodles that were more like greasy spaghetti. Shrimp was under cooked as was the fish chicken was overcooked. Person taking the order couldn't understand what we ordered and we did not know we were ordering an extra appetizer until the bill came.
Date published: 2015-10-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from dirty glasses
Date published: 2015-03-02
  • y_2018, m_1, d_15, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_112, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_55674, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Valid for dinner only.

Sakura Teppanyaki

730 west Diversey Parkway
Chicago, IL 60614
Phone: (773) 248-2882
Cuisine: Japanese
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Sakura Teppanyaki Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's