Close
Salateen Grill is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 44.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Slow Yummy food Irritated that I had to spend $30 to use $10 credit
Date published: 2018-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great spices, clean and inviting environment. Fantastic tea and nan.
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good staff
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very quiet, clean, and nicely decorated place. good service and fresh food
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too many billing mistake.
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff were very friendly and accommodating. They went out of their way to make sure that we had what we needed and had a pleasant experience. The food was excellent! I would visit there again.
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice, clean and helpful staff. Food is good.
Date published: 2017-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was good and the people were nice and friendly, but the service was not up to par. Our server was very nice but he didn't seem to know entirely what he was doing. He got our order wrong initially, but then he took the time to make it right.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was good and the people were nice and friendly, but the service was not up to par. Our server was very nice but he didn't seem to know entirely what he was doing. He got our order wrong initially, but then he took the time to make it right.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very happy
Date published: 2017-05-03
  • y_2018, m_6, d_25, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_308690, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sun.

Salateen Grill

5398 Roberts Rd
Hilliard, OH 43026
Phone: (614) 777-6040
Cuisine: Middle Eastern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Salateen Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's