Close
Salpicon Salvadoran Cuisine is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 145.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food is good, service is a bit slow - took about 15 just to get out drinks - the service didn’t check on us not even once. I have to flag for the check and more water.
Date published: 2018-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food is good, service is a bit slow - took about 15 just to get out drinks - the service didn’t check on us not even once. I have to flag for the check and more water.
Date published: 2018-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food is great. Service is a little slow.
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service is great and food delicious!
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food was good, but service was slow.
Date published: 2017-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Their food is very delicate and extremely delicious, I plan on going every month at least once with the RESTAURANT.COM cards.
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value for money. Friendly helpful wait staff
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service
Date published: 2017-01-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too much time to serve and we was only 3 tables in serving.
Date published: 2016-12-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I order some chicharron popusas and the lady brought me out some pork popular. I asked her if they were chicharron and she said there pork.They were not what I ordered,it was pulled pork or shredded pork. Not good at all! The service was very bad,my sever never came and refilled my empty water class. I left thirsty ND very unsatisfied. I give this place a 4 out of 10
Date published: 2016-10-22
  • y_2018, m_6, d_18, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_76, tr_69
  • loc_en_US, sid_60563, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Salpicon Salvadoran Cuisine

2252 S. Euclid Avenue Unit G
Ontario, CA 91762
Phone: (909) 988-8880
Cuisine: Latin/South American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Salpicon Salvadoran Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's