Close
Sal's Pizza & Restaurant is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 144.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Restaurant was clean, waitress was pleasant and knew the answer to all my questions. Pizza was good, salad was fresh.
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We ordered an appetizer that never showed. Asked for extra marinara that never showed. The pizza used to be better. Seems like they changed to cheaper ingredients.
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and good service.
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food, great service!
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from no chicken wings no chicken tenders pizza well done never happen before
Date published: 2017-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food with fresh ingredients! Server was very attentive!
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Crust was burnt
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food was good and service was good we were pleasantly surprised
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from All the food was VERY good, we had quite a variety... pizza, spaghetti, fettuccine, garlic cheese bread & salad and all were excellent. Friendly service too.
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great strimbolis
Date published: 2017-06-17
  • y_2018, m_1, d_15, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_77, tr_67
  • loc_en_US, sid_248076, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Sal's Pizza & Restaurant

710 Stewarts Ferry Pike
Nashville, TN 37214
Phone: (615) 391-9994
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Sal's Pizza & Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's