Close
Sal's Restaurant and Pizzeria is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 93.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent food and service
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We go for the 7 topping Sicilian pizza. Very good.
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service and food are excellent
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from 1 waitress for the entire restaurant. Two members of our party had chicken and said it was not good.
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from servers very aattentive-food good valve for price
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and service
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious Dip Deep Pizza. Better than anticipated. Coming from Chicago, nobody seems to know how to make good pizza. Sals was great in taste, crust, cheesy goodness. This was a pleasant surprise!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great food, we just eat less at gbis Sals as they dont include garlic bread with pizza like all the others do.
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love their traditional pizza with 7 ingredients. The chefs salad I ordered was also very good. Took home lots of leftovers.
Date published: 2016-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from had pizza. it was great. nice thin crust.
Date published: 2016-11-22
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_63, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_298565, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Sal's Restaurant and Pizzeria

1125 S Military Trl
Deerfield Beach, FL 33442
Phone: (954) 571-2221
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Sal's Restaurant and Pizzeria Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's