Close
Sal's Restaurant and Pizzeria is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 135.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was Great! We were greeted warmly and the individual who took care of us was wonderful.
Date published: 2018-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is Delicious and the service is friendly and welcoming!
Date published: 2018-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quiet atmosphere with soft music playing in the background, able to have a conversation. Waited on in a timely manor and food was good!
Date published: 2018-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deerfield resto environment much nicer than Boca location previously visited (same name-different owners). First visit and directions should have pointed out it is situated on Military Trail AND SW 10th Street. We had Chix Parm and Chix-Peppers-Onions-Mushroom subs and fries. All hot, delicious and rolls were excellent... as was Angela our server. Very nice experience!
Date published: 2018-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent food and service
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We go for the 7 topping Sicilian pizza. Very good.
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service and food are excellent
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from 1 waitress for the entire restaurant. Two members of our party had chicken and said it was not good.
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from servers very aattentive-food good valve for price
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and service
Date published: 2017-07-03
  • y_2018, m_7, d_18, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_101, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_298565, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Sal's Restaurant and Pizzeria

1125 S Military Trl
Deerfield Beach, FL 33442
Phone: (954) 571-2221
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Sal's Restaurant and Pizzeria Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's