Close
Salsa Brava Mexican Grill is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 218.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Authentic! Wonderful and friendly service!
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good food! Reasonably priced. Good portion size. Excellent chips and salsa
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very small, family run.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent and consistent!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent and consistent!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food and great service
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As we waited for the check, a server came with a dessert for two that we hadn't ordered. He explained that they knew (somehow, since we didn't tell them) that it was our anniversary, and the dessert was on the house. It was a delightful surprise, and a delicious ending for a nice meal.
Date published: 2016-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good authentic Mexican food. Not a chain.
Date published: 2016-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great food and great service! Got to say though....tabletop was a bit sticky.
Date published: 2016-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good tasting food and friendly staff. Good experience for us.
Date published: 2016-06-12
  • y_2017, m_12, d_15, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_119, tr_99
  • loc_en_US, sid_205693, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Salsa Brava Mexican Grill

10265 Tamiami Trail N
Naples, FL 34108
Phone: (239) 254-0222
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Salsa Brava Mexican Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's