Close
Salsa Picante Mexican Restuarant is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 51.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is delicious and fresh, margaritas are great. Friendly and efficient staff.
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was friendly and attentive. Food was so fresh and delicious!
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly people and good food. I had a wonderful time
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly people and good food. I had a wonderful time
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excrllent food, service, atmosphere.Ffiendly warm staff!
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and everyone on staff is welcoming and friendly
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good service and good food at reasonable prices
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Half and half for coffee. Small and a little noisy
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was very friendly and we received our food quickly. My husband and I both loved the guacamole, Margarita and our entrees!
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is a nice, low-key Mexican place that is " down toearth " and not a large/ plastic upscale restaurant. Very good food and service. Good pineapple margaritas for my wife. Apps were tasty- Ceviche and Mexican corn.Entrees also VG. Friendly staff. Not overpriced. We will go again- probably bring our grandsons. Not as crowdedand hectic as a Bar Taco, e.g.
Date published: 2017-06-23
  • y_2018, m_1, d_16, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_277649, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday. Not valid for alcohol.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday. Not valid for alcohol.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday. Not valid for alcohol.

Salsa Picante Mexican Restuarant

110 Adee ST
Port Chester, NY 10573
Phone: (914) 236-1908
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Salsa Picante Mexican Restuarant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's