Close
SALVINO'S ITALIAN RESTAURANT is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 56.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service
Date published: 2017-12-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very slow and freezing cold in here
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I hav always had great food.
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great waitress staff..
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Had lunch on bar side. Sat at high table. Bartender was our server and he was friendly and helpful. Good food.
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Waiter was very friendly.
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was very good but I personally was freezing in their restaurant.
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The atmosphere was great the service by our waitress Jenny was great the buffet was okay
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pasta dishes and Italian food is their specialty--but it's all good. we LOVE the pizza!
Date published: 2017-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I got the ribeye. They went out of their way to make sure it was the way I like it.
Date published: 2017-05-27
  • y_2018, m_1, d_18, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_307415, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
ACT FAST! ONLY 9 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday. Not valid for alcohol. Not valid for buffet.

SALVINO'S ITALIAN RESTAURANT

1290 M 89
Plainwell, MI 49080
Phone: (269) 685-4800
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

SALVINO'S ITALIAN RESTAURANT Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's