Close
Salvino's Ristorante is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 84.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The atmosphere and food were good. Our server was nice but seemed like she had a little too much on her plate.
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent food and service
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Service started out great but then our waitress chatted with people next to us as our food sat at the window getting cold and we waited for a drink order and needed refills on drinks for at least 15-20minutes and our 7 yr old birthday boy was starving waiting for his food Our food was cold. It would tasted excellent if it had been hot.
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chicken parm is excellent...special sauce is super!
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very tasty food; generous servings
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The dining room was FREEZING and we asked to turn down AC..didn't! Took LONG time to get food, went to find Mgr...he "found" our food! The burritos had been sitting under heat lamps for long time..all dried out!
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent pizza!
Date published: 2017-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service along with good food. Chicken Parm sauce is excellent.
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great environment - restaurant is separated into dining and sports (large open area with several large TV's). Great selection; pasta, salmon, pizza, salads.
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good was very good and our waitress was very friendly.
Date published: 2017-07-19
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_56, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_279668, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday. Not valid for alcohol. Not valid for buffet.

Salvino's Ristorante

700 W Superior St.,
Wayland, MI 49348
Phone: (269) 792-8000
Cuisine: American, Italian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Salvino's Ristorante Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's