Close
Salza Pizza is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 16.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I ate out, but the attendant at the counter was great! friendly and quick to answer questions I had about their menu; my first time at this place.
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The people were friendly, but what I didn't like was that the pizza crust was hard to chew. I think they charge too much (at regular price) for such a small 10" pizza.
Date published: 2017-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It was written the restaurant has anniversary specials on its black board. But the worker said there is no special.
Date published: 2016-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lady did not tell me special better deal offer.
Date published: 2016-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-12-28
  • y_2017, m_8, d_14, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_200991, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Salza Pizza

73-17 Woodside Ave
Woodside, NY 11377
Phone: (718) 606-1919
Cuisine: Latin/South American, Pizza
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Salza Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's