Close
Sam And Louie's Pizza is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 73.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was amazing great staff food was awesome I would eat there every day if I could.
Date published: 2018-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was amazing great staff food was awesome I would eat there every day if I could.
Date published: 2018-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food great service it was a little spendy but all in all it was a great experience.
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good pizza. With lots of variety
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good food
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good atmosphere, excellent food, server (Ben) very knowledgeable, great attitude and helpful.
Date published: 2017-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food and service were both good
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from very bland pizza. very expensive for quality of ingredients.
Date published: 2017-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Danielle was a great server and the pizza was delicious!
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and service.
Date published: 2016-11-26
  • y_2018, m_8, d_13, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_247571, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Excludes Delivery.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Excludes Delivery.

Sam And Louie's Pizza

8561 Hickman Rd
Urbandale, IA 50322
Phone: (515) 537-8361
Cuisine: Pizza, Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Sam And Louie's Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's