Close
Sam And Louie's Pizza is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 77.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server was awesome!! She made sure to update us on any delays and checked with us after we started eating to make sure everything tasted good and it did. The food was great!!
Date published: 2018-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was amazing great staff food was awesome I would eat there every day if I could.
Date published: 2018-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was amazing great staff food was awesome I would eat there every day if I could.
Date published: 2018-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food great service it was a little spendy but all in all it was a great experience.
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good pizza. With lots of variety
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good food
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good atmosphere, excellent food, server (Ben) very knowledgeable, great attitude and helpful.
Date published: 2017-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food and service were both good
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from very bland pizza. very expensive for quality of ingredients.
Date published: 2017-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Danielle was a great server and the pizza was delicious!
Date published: 2017-07-07
  • y_2018, m_11, d_15, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_247571, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Excludes Delivery.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Excludes Delivery.

Sam And Louie's Pizza

8561 Hickman Rd
Urbandale, IA 50322
Phone: (515) 537-8361
Cuisine: Pizza, Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Sam And Louie's Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's