Close
Sam And Louie's Pizza is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 89.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We did carry-out. There was a lot of tables and no one at the counter.
Date published: 2019-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of our favorite places. Great pizza. Best Pasta sauce. More people should give this place a try.
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I’m happy the restaurant is under new ownership as the previous employees were not very clean or attentive.Service was good, just a little slow. Our appetizer came out after our pizza.
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server was awesome!! She made sure to update us on any delays and checked with us after we started eating to make sure everything tasted good and it did. The food was great!!
Date published: 2018-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was amazing great staff food was awesome I would eat there every day if I could.
Date published: 2018-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was amazing great staff food was awesome I would eat there every day if I could.
Date published: 2018-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food great service it was a little spendy but all in all it was a great experience.
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good pizza. With lots of variety
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good food
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good atmosphere, excellent food, server (Ben) very knowledgeable, great attitude and helpful.
Date published: 2017-08-28
  • y_2019, m_3, d_24, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_59, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_247571, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Excludes Delivery.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Excludes Delivery.

Sam And Louie's Pizza

8561 Hickman Rd
Urbandale, IA 50322
Phone: (515) 537-8361
Cuisine: Pizza, Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Sam And Louie's Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's