Close
Sam & Louie's is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 337.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service appetizers good the pizza and food was great
Date published: 2017-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food, great service.
Date published: 2016-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-05-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I mentioned I had a certificate and at the same time asked if kids eat free for their promotion I was told yes. I wasn't told couldn't do both previously hasn't been an issue my daughters meatball was so hard I had to saw it with a knife she didn't eat any of it as a result I will be trading in my remaining certificates very very very disappointed
Date published: 2016-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good we came in 30 before closing and staff was responsive and pleasant
Date published: 2016-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good we came in 30 before closing and staff was responsive and pleasant
Date published: 2016-03-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from This place is crazy expensive for what you get. Their prices have gone way up. Had we not had the gift certificate, it would have been almost $40 for a large pizza, cheese bread and 3 drinks.
Date published: 2016-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-01-08
  • y_2017, m_2, d_20, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_195, tr_142
  • loc_en_US, sid_28668, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $75 on Fri-Sun.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sun.

Sam & Louie's

541 N. 155th Plaza
Omaha, NE 68154
Phone: (402) 965-3858
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Sam & Louie's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's