Close
Samee's Pizza Getti Restaurant is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 967.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food is always great drink refills could come faster.
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good customer service by the owner... good team working for him !
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always great food and service and their soups are extra delicious!
Date published: 2018-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is great. Just discovered the soups and they are delicious.
Date published: 2018-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Samee’s is our family’s go-to place for pizza in Rockwall. There is a great family atmosphere on the restaurant side to enjoy a casual night with the kiddos.
Date published: 2018-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We opted for pizza carry-out and we can say the pizza was terrific. Recommend highly.
Date published: 2018-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The pizza was excellent. It was very busy (a good sign), the owner helped us to our table and there was plenty of staff helping. The prices were very reasonable. I will eat here again.
Date published: 2018-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The pizza was excellent. It was very busy (a good sign), the owner helped us to our table and there was plenty of staff helping. The prices were very reasonable. I will eat here again.
Date published: 2018-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am on a special diet and Samee's Pizza Getti was able to accommodate me. I was able to order a crust less pizza. It was great. Samee also gave me other options to choose from.
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Samee , the owner, is always there and he helps a great staff do a great job every time!!!
Date published: 2018-07-05
  • y_2019, m_1, d_21, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_515, tr_452
  • loc_en_US, sid_35804, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Samee's Pizza Getti Restaurant

561 I-30
Rockwall, TX 75087
Phone: (972) 722-5835
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Samee's Pizza Getti Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's