Close
Samee's Pizza Getti Restaurant is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 937.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Samee , the owner, is always there and he helps a great staff do a great job every time!!!
Date published: 2018-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wait staff are friendly, well informed and helpful. Owner regularly comes by the table to confirm we are taken care of.Recommend them to anyone that enjoys great Italian food.
Date published: 2018-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was outstanding! This will be my new go to Italian restaurant.
Date published: 2018-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought a diversity of foods from the menu "to-go", and I've been enjoying them for a couple of days since then. They are all excellent, and the waitress was excellent as well.
Date published: 2018-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The staff was not overly attentive. We were not acknowledged right away when we walked in and had to wait about 5 minutes before being seated. Our waitress was attentive. The salmon, portabello ravioli was excellent. Disappointed in the eggplant parmesianan.
Date published: 2018-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The wait staff was awesome and Samee came around to thank us for coming out
Date published: 2018-02-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pizza was a little undercooked for me. Was hoping for a buttery chicago style pizza crust but didn't get it. Crust didn't have much flavor.
Date published: 2018-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best in Rockwall. Samee is amazing :-) Food was delicious as always!!!
Date published: 2018-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent, friendly wait staff. Great food. The owner is always around and making sure you're having a good experience.
Date published: 2018-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent with very attentive service by all staff- they seem to work as a team throughout the restaurant.
Date published: 2018-01-05
  • y_2018, m_8, d_13, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_494, tr_443
  • loc_en_US, sid_35804, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
ACT FAST! ONLY 6 Certificates Left!

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Samee's Pizza Getti Restaurant

561 I-30
Rockwall, TX 75087
Phone: (972) 722-5835
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Samee's Pizza Getti Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's