Close
Sammy G's Tuscan Grill is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 59.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food quality is excellent.
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious. Server and manager was kind and very helpful.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is always the freshest and most plentiful. The wait staff is very accommodating and pleasant.It's a lovely place for the two of us to dine at lunch and with a group at dinner time.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is always the freshest and most plentiful. The wait staff is very accommodating and pleasant.It's a lovely place for the two of us to dine at lunch and with a group at dinner time.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pay your bills at the table not the exit desk.
Date published: 2017-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful food. Great service!
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was delicious, was just dissapointed we could only use 10.00 of the 50.00 Gift Card We had for over a year, we were trying to use it up!
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Eat here before. For whatever reason service was bad. Waitress never once checked on us. Unprofessional. . belligerent guess on outdoor patio. Bickering back-and-forth. Sad, cause we've been here before and always have exceptional service . Don't know what went wrong tonite.
Date published: 2015-12-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The clientele is older and seemed rather well to do. We didn't really fit in with their "usual" crowd, but all of the staff we encountered made us feel welcome and were very friendly.
Date published: 2015-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service... Great food
Date published: 2015-03-26
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_193493, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Not valid for brunch. Not valid for Happy Hour.

Sammy G's Tuscan Grill

265 S Palm Cayon Dr
Palm Springs, CA 92262
Phone: (760) 320-8041
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Sammy G's Tuscan Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's