Close
Sammy's LA Pastrami and Burgers is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 25.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Avoid going during lunch or dinner hours, as there is usually just 1 lady working & she can be so busy that service lacks. The owners are obviously care more about profit margin then quality service. If this lady quit, they would likely go out of business. As for the food, it's amazing & portions are generous. Makes the wait worthwhile, as long as they have what you want. This was the 2nd time we had to substitute a different menu item because they were out of lamb for the gyro, our favorite. The chicken gyro was good, just not what we came for.
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Only 1 person working... she was short with me and sorta even snapped at another customer. She was the order taker, cashier, cook and bagger. As much as I was offended, I felt she was just overwhelmed and probably over worked.
Date published: 2018-05-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Was not able to get any food and the lady was rude sadly I can't get a refundWasted 4$ don't buy this
Date published: 2018-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food is excellent! The building is kinda dumpy.
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Wait time was forever...
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hire more people.
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I didn't get full on the burger. So order a lot. It tastes super good though.
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I was overcharged when I paid with a credit card and there is a fee. Better to pay with cash!
Date published: 2017-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service Ladies were very friendly
Date published: 2016-11-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food is great. But they need to work on getting the food out quicker and serve the whole order, not piecemeal.
Date published: 2016-10-23
  • y_2019, m_5, d_25, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_333215, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Sammy's LA Pastrami and Burgers

2191 E Tropicana Ave
Las Vegas, NV 89119
Phone: (702) 482-8192
Cuisine: Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Sammy's LA Pastrami and Burgers Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's