Close
Sammy's LA Pastrami and Burgers is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 19.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Only 1 person working... she was short with me and sorta even snapped at another customer. She was the order taker, cashier, cook and bagger. As much as I was offended, I felt she was just overwhelmed and probably over worked.
Date published: 2018-05-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Was not able to get any food and the lady was rude sadly I can't get a refundWasted 4$ don't buy this
Date published: 2018-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food is excellent! The building is kinda dumpy.
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Wait time was forever...
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hire more people.
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I didn't get full on the burger. So order a lot. It tastes super good though.
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I was overcharged when I paid with a credit card and there is a fee. Better to pay with cash!
Date published: 2017-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service Ladies were very friendly
Date published: 2016-11-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food is great. But they need to work on getting the food out quicker and serve the whole order, not piecemeal.
Date published: 2016-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was amazing with large servings
Date published: 2016-09-10
  • y_2018, m_8, d_19, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_333215, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Sammy's LA Pastrami and Burgers

2191 E Tropicana Ave
Las Vegas, NV 89119
Phone: (702) 482-8192
Cuisine: Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Sammy's LA Pastrami and Burgers Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's