Close
Sammy's Mexican Grill is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 735.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from At 7:30 pm on a Thursday evening the restaurant was crowded. We were seated immediately and promptly waited on. Our server was great as was the food!
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and super wait staff. Drinks are super too!
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great as usual
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The chips & salsa were great but the wait time for the food is long! However, the food as worth the wait - excellent. The staff provides great service too.
Date published: 2017-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Mexican food in Elgin!
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Server was great.
Date published: 2017-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service and food and drink.
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband tried a new sandwich and it was excellent. Our server was really sweet.
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was a nice presentation of serving the refried beans in the small fried tortilla. Everyone in our party enjoyed their meal. Our server was very attentive and pleasant.
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was awesome. Food was great. Value was great.
Date published: 2017-06-05
  • y_2017, m_9, d_24, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_404, tr_331
  • loc_en_US, sid_161122, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Sammy's Mexican Grill

3091 US Highway 20
Elgin, IL 60124
Phone: (847) 622-2020
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Sammy's Mexican Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's