Close
Sam's House is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 443.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were greeted as soon as we walked in. Our waitress was quick and attentive. The food was delicious!!! The atmosphere was what you want from a bbq joint with great music playing
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were greeted as soon as we walked in. Our waitress was quick and attentive. The food was delicious!!! The atmosphere was what you want from a bbq joint with great music playing
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from its a bit smokey inside. you will smell like barbecue when you come out!
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Barbecue was great! The side dishes were too! Told my son and he is going there.
Date published: 2018-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, nice staff. Really enjoyed the visit.
Date published: 2018-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really great food reads manly priced with in a comfortable atmosphere.
Date published: 2018-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All 4 of us really liked our meat and our sides! It was delicious!
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I picked up wings and sides for a group who was watching college football.
Date published: 2018-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sam's House has an atmosphere that is very comfortable. The food is excellent, and the staff is top notch.
Date published: 2018-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They prepare most of the food right up front and it interested the kids. Fast seating, excellent food, great service, accommodating, kind and efficient wait staff. Very large portions. Catfish, hamburger, ribs and pork were all excellent.
Date published: 2018-08-03
  • y_2018, m_12, d_14, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_232, tr_211
  • loc_en_US, sid_161327, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Sam's House

108 Alabama st
Carrollton, GA 30117
Phone: (770) 214-5077
Cuisine: Barbeque
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Sam's House Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's