Close
Sam's House is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 383.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good ribs & collard greens
Date published: 2017-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was a pick up order but I decided to get our shop Christmas dinner from here because the week before I ate here and it was soooooo good. I will be visiting much more often.i forgot to tip but I will be going back tomorrow to take care of that as well as pick up more food. Yummmmmmmy, cant wait.
Date published: 2017-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food ribs are awesome good price
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and excellent service!:)
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very great dinning environment. Open grill, love the smell, and the quality for the price.
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent!
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I was pleased. The food was great. The stew and ribs were excellent. My husband and I will definitely go again.
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Freindly staff,food was great, good prices.
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This place is phenomenal. This was our first time and won't be our last. The server was polite and provided speedy service. The food was very tasteful and quality for the price was definitely a plus. They also have a 100 A+ rating.
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This place is phenomenal. This was our first time and won't be our last. The server was polite and provided speedy service. The food was very tasteful and quality for the price was definitely a plus. They also have a 100 A+ rating.
Date published: 2017-09-18
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_193, tr_190
  • loc_en_US, sid_161327, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Sam's House

108 Alabama st
Carrollton, GA 30117
Phone: (770) 214-5077
Cuisine: Barbeque
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Sam's House Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's