Close
Sam's House is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 421.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sam's House has an atmosphere that is very comfortable. The food is excellent, and the staff is top notch.
Date published: 2018-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They prepare most of the food right up front and it interested the kids. Fast seating, excellent food, great service, accommodating, kind and efficient wait staff. Very large portions. Catfish, hamburger, ribs and pork were all excellent.
Date published: 2018-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The people are always friendly and you get your moneys worth.
Date published: 2018-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from large portions friendly service and reasonable prices.
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's one of the best places to eat in Carrollton. My favorite for the barbeque and home made sides. I go as often as I can.
Date published: 2018-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone is so nice. I love the atmosphere and staff.Tried the stuffed nachos. They were great.
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The family pack with chopped pork and 1/2 slab of ribs was a wonderful treat! The servings were generous, and everything tasted delicious. The staff was friendly and efficient.
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great atmosphere and the food was awesome - we each ordered something different and we of course had to sample the each others food.
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food id to die for. The girls are very friendly great place
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food id to die for. The girls are very friendly great place
Date published: 2018-02-12
  • y_2018, m_8, d_18, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_218, tr_203
  • loc_en_US, sid_161327, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Sam's House

108 Alabama st
Carrollton, GA 30117
Phone: (770) 214-5077
Cuisine: Barbeque
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Sam's House Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's