Close
Sam's Pizza is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 34.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome pizza, friendly staff
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ordered a taco pizza. Never had one before that had no meat on it.
Date published: 2016-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-02-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Owner would not allow us to use restaurant.com certificate for carryout pizza. She was rude and argumentative. She laughed at my concerns. I will only return to use my last certificate. Very unhappy with my experience!
Date published: 2016-02-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-11-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sams is just amazing pizza and to get a deal like this who can pass this up
Date published: 2015-07-26
  • y_2017, m_3, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_176045, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Sam's Pizza

240 Washington Street
Marseilles, IL 61341
Phone: (815) 795-5755
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 4:00 PM - 12:00 AM
    Tuesday: 4:00 PM - 12:00 AM
    Wednesday: 4:00 PM - 12:00 AM
    Thursday: 4:00 PM - 12:00 AM
    Friday: 4:00 PM - 12:00 AM
    Saturday: 4:00 PM - 12:00 AM
    Sunday: 4:00 PM - 12:00 AM
  • Amenities TV
  • Atmosphere Family / Children
  • Attire No Dress Code
  • Banquet Facilities 20 - 50 People
  • Meal Times Served Dinner, Late Night
  • Parking Availability Parking on Site
  • Reservation Information Not Required
  • Special Needs Booster/High Chairs
  • Payment Methods Amex Check Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

Sam's Pizza is a neighborhood favorite, and offers a casual, friendly dining atmosphere that you and your friends are sure to enjoy. Sam's Pizza also features a friendly, professional staff of great people, who will make sure your visit is memorable and that Sam's Pizza lives up to its reputation for pleasant dining and superb cuisine.

Read More
Sam's Pizza is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 34.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome pizza, friendly staff
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ordered a taco pizza. Never had one before that had no meat on it.
Date published: 2016-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-02-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Owner would not allow us to use restaurant.com certificate for carryout pizza. She was rude and argumentative. She laughed at my concerns. I will only return to use my last certificate. Very unhappy with my experience!
Date published: 2016-02-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-11-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sams is just amazing pizza and to get a deal like this who can pass this up
Date published: 2015-07-26
  • y_2017, m_3, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_176045, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Sam's Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's