Close
Sam's Pizza is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 35.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome pizza, friendly staff
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ordered a taco pizza. Never had one before that had no meat on it.
Date published: 2016-07-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Owner would not allow us to use restaurant.com certificate for carryout pizza. She was rude and argumentative. She laughed at my concerns. I will only return to use my last certificate. Very unhappy with my experience!
Date published: 2016-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sams is just amazing pizza and to get a deal like this who can pass this up
Date published: 2015-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The owner greeted us and waited on us. Was very nice guy and very genuine. Pizza was excellent
Date published: 2015-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff was very friendly and the food was amazing. We ordered bruscetta & a medium Super-Sam; toppings were very fresh & generous. This is definitely a place we'll stop at every time we're out that way.
Date published: 2015-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We loved the family pictures on the walls.
Date published: 2015-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always good!
Date published: 2014-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was good and it was nice watching them make pizza from scratch
Date published: 2014-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was delivered to my house.
Date published: 2014-06-17
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_176045, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Sam's Pizza

240 Washington Street
Marseilles, IL 61341
Phone: (815) 795-5755
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Sam's Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's