Close
Sam's Ristorante & Pizzeria is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 88.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food excellentDining casualservice friendly and good
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was awesome great flavor background music great and waiter was really good at his job and was sharp at any questions
Date published: 2018-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We have eaten there many times, and have never had a bad meal. We enjoy using the Rest..com certificates, they help a lot.
Date published: 2018-07-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food was good, but server didn't come back after giving us our food to see if everything was good, because my sour cream for my baked potato was spoiled and couldn't get my potato replaced because by the time she came back everyone else was done with their food.
Date published: 2018-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was friendly and very attentive to our requests
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great wait staff. Nice ambiance. Food is good. So glad they are part of this program. $50 is perfect for appetizer and two entrees, making this a 50% off coupon. Great deal! bravo.
Date published: 2018-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is one of our favorite places to eat in Rockford. Great food, wonderful service, fair prices, and being able to use the coupon helps a lot.
Date published: 2018-02-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great food, reasonable prices. Ambiance is a bit cold, but service was warm and friendly.
Date published: 2018-02-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great food. Ambiance is a little cold, but food and service was great.
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, great atmosphere, great service! We will be back!!
Date published: 2018-01-10
  • y_2018, m_8, d_18, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_291324, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $75 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only. Valid for dinner only. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for Happy Hour. Special Term(s): Not Valid on National Holiday's.

Sam's Ristorante & Pizzeria

6075 E. Riverside Blvd.
Rockford, IL 61114
Phone: (815) 877-2127
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Sam's Ristorante & Pizzeria Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's