Close
Sam's Ristorante & Pizzeria is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 69.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, great atmosphere, great service! We will be back!!
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Family gathering for early dinner. Waitress was good and prompt. The food was good and a nice variety on the menu. They offer gluten free menu also. Really liked the special salad.
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Slow service. Nasty water
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Italian food is excellent. Service also excellent
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was tasty and the service was excellent
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We took our good friends with us to celebrate anniversaries. Great selection of meals, and superior service from Amy. It's one of our favorite places to eat.
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The restaurant was not busy. The service was good and the food was great
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was great and the waitress was very friendly.
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was very nice.Had the calamari for appetizer. The shrimp fettuccine was really good.
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was better than EXCELLENT. Food was fabulous and restaurant was VERY accommodating for a birthday party celebration!
Date published: 2017-06-20
  • y_2018, m_1, d_16, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_291324, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $75 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only. Valid for dinner only. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for Happy Hour.

Sam's Ristorante & Pizzeria

6075 E. Riverside Blvd.
Rockford, IL 61114
Phone: (815) 877-2127
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Sam's Ristorante & Pizzeria Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's