Close
Sam's Ristorante & Pizzeria is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 101.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pizza is so good! they also have a gluten free pizza!
Date published: 2018-11-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The waiter was not very attentive, we had to flag him down several times. Plus they charged us an 18-20% tip on the bill with a party of 3? Our service was only worth maybe 10%.
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We loved our server and the food. They were both excellent.
Date published: 2018-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good music playing in the background and very nicely decorated. Waiter was very nice and made you feel at home and like a valued customer. This being my second time going there in as many months he remembered us. That is a good waiter. The food was exceptional no doubt about it. I will go back soon. It is a 50 mile trip for us but we’ll worth the drive
Date published: 2018-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Zucchini lasagna was excellent! And the group ordered a specialty pizza that was very loaded with toppings We went home stuffed and happy.
Date published: 2018-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food excellentDining casualservice friendly and good
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was awesome great flavor background music great and waiter was really good at his job and was sharp at any questions
Date published: 2018-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We have eaten there many times, and have never had a bad meal. We enjoy using the Rest..com certificates, they help a lot.
Date published: 2018-07-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food was good, but server didn't come back after giving us our food to see if everything was good, because my sour cream for my baked potato was spoiled and couldn't get my potato replaced because by the time she came back everyone else was done with their food.
Date published: 2018-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was friendly and very attentive to our requests
Date published: 2018-06-19
  • y_2018, m_12, d_18, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_55, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_291324, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $75 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only. Valid for dinner only. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for Happy Hour. Special Term(s): Not Valid on National Holiday's.

Sam's Ristorante & Pizzeria

6075 E. Riverside Blvd.
Rockford, IL 61114
Phone: (815) 877-2127
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Sam's Ristorante & Pizzeria Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's