Close
Samuel Mancino's Italian Eatery is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 40.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The two women working were so nice!!!And our food was delicious!!!
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from everything was great
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pizza and bread sticks not that great
Date published: 2016-05-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from DID NOT DINE IN. Picked up order and was surprised at the amount due. I said I was going to call work and see what was ordered. Gal said, I asked if she wanted 16" and she said yes. I chose to pay for it and asked at work. Lady that ordered said she asked for large sub. Not extra large sub and if asked 16 inch she knew that was too big.
Date published: 2015-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good food and service
Date published: 2015-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was good and with the help of the deal offered, we had plenty of food. The sub special was the best.
Date published: 2015-03-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food, good service.
Date published: 2015-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food pleasant service decent value
Date published: 2015-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the food was excellent and the service was superb!!! I love this place
Date published: 2015-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We ordered to go and had a big order. The ladies were fast and the order was correct. Thank you.
Date published: 2015-01-18
  • y_2018, m_5, d_25, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_199302, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Samuel Mancino's Italian Eatery

1142 Cleaver Rd.
Caro, MI 48723
Phone: (989) 672-3333
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Samuel Mancino's Italian Eatery Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's