Close
San Jose Mexican Restaurante is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 205.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good customer service
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from They made a mistake on my order.
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from They were busy as usual on a Say night and the food was great, but service was slow. And it took us a while just to get silverware and napkins. Also they calculated our bill incorrectly at first. I may not go back as we have found other Mexican places better lately.
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best guacamole!!!
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh, hot meal. (Fajitas) Great serevice all around.
Date published: 2017-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food continues to be very good. Jessica waited on us and was way above average. Wait staff who smile, cares about your needs and acts like they really care will be rewarded well!
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from consistent good quality, ample portion
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from She barely checked in us and charged outrageously for cheese when she left it off the plate. I didn't want extra, I wanted what I paid for.
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Alberto always greets us with a smile and takes good care of us.
Date published: 2016-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THE WHITE SAUCE!!!
Date published: 2016-10-12
  • y_2017, m_10, d_21, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_127, tr_78
  • loc_en_US, sid_201554, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

San Jose Mexican Restaurante

5811 Poyner Village Pkwy
Raleigh, NC 27616
Phone: (919) 790-1919
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

San Jose Mexican Restaurante Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's