Close
San Jose Mexican Restaurante is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 103.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellently prepared, the sauce was especially delicious, the shrimp were grilled to perfection! The service was quick, efficient and friendly!
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food was excellent....hot,appetizing,filling...
Date published: 2017-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food was excellent,presented in an appealing manner, waitress was genuine
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was good, enjoyed the atmosphere and we were pleased with our food. Only suggestion we have is that we have had better salsa at other Mexican restaurants.
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly, attentive. Fresh food which came quickly
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service is always prompt and friendly.
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service and great food
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This restaurant is always good food. Service is always good also . . especially like the option to eat on their patio...pleasant atmosphere
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and ambience.
Date published: 2017-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a gem in little Shallotte! Everyone there makes your dining experience wonderful. The salsa is tasty, chips are hot and the food is fresh and well prepared. I had the Pollo Jalisco and it was excellent!!!! They are very nice folks there, you won't go wrong!
Date published: 2017-07-24
  • y_2018, m_2, d_24, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_54, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_201172, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

San Jose Mexican Restaurante

5051 Main Street
Shallotte, NC 28470
Phone: (910) 754-9181
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

San Jose Mexican Restaurante Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's