Close
San Jose Mexican Restaurante is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 86.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service were great!
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They were VERY busy but service was excellent, beers were fresh / ice cold and food was great. We have been coming in more since recent mgmt. change.* Put some Tapatio or Valentina Hot Sauce on the tables please!
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from was surprised to see a charge for a togo order;they kept giving me ice in my drink,when I asked them not to...my waiter did not come back and asked if I needed more to drink...other servers did
Date published: 2017-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service and food were excellent
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I USUALLY EAT HERE AT NIGHT. I TOOK MY FRIEND IN FOR LUNCH.. I ORDERED TOCO'S THE WAITRESS TOLD ME THEY DON'T HAVE TOCO'S AT LUNCH..WE DISCUSSED THAT A MINUTE...THEN I ORDERED A QUESADILLA. IT CAME BUT WAS ONE TOCO ROLLED OVER WITH STEWED CHICKEN IN IT. I HAD CHICKEN ALL WEEK AT HOME. I JUST COULDN'T EAT IT..STEWED CHICKEN????
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-23
  • y_2017, m_7, d_23, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_201172, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

San Jose Mexican Restaurante

5051 Main Street
Shallotte, NC 28470
Phone: (910) 754-9181
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

San Jose Mexican Restaurante Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's