Close
San Jose Mexican Restaurante is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 121.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from haven't been there in a while...nice to see they upgraded tables and chairs....they also increased their drink prices and did away w/the daily lunch special.....otherwise...consistent
Date published: 2018-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good; service was great. A good experience overall.
Date published: 2018-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We eat here often. We love the food and the staff.
Date published: 2018-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I enjoyed the best shrimp salad of my life and it was served promptly and with great courtesy! Price was very reasonable and ambiance is nice.
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food was mediocre at best. The service was okay.
Date published: 2018-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great waiter! Helpful attentive and quick to meet our ever need. Hostess very friendly. Clean restaurant nice specials
Date published: 2018-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellently prepared, the sauce was especially delicious, the shrimp were grilled to perfection! The service was quick, efficient and friendly!
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food was excellent....hot,appetizing,filling...
Date published: 2017-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food was excellent,presented in an appealing manner, waitress was genuine
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was good, enjoyed the atmosphere and we were pleased with our food. Only suggestion we have is that we have had better salsa at other Mexican restaurants.
Date published: 2017-10-17
  • y_2018, m_8, d_14, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_66, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_201172, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

San Jose Mexican Restaurante

5051 Main Street
Shallotte, NC 28470
Phone: (910) 754-9181
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

San Jose Mexican Restaurante Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's