Close
San Jose Mexican Restaurante is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 111.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A reasonable price. Food was great and the service was was even better.
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our waitress was really nice and prompt
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I ordered carry out and live 20 mile away and when I got home I was so disappointed I had 2 pieces of chicken breast filet and rice and looked like tomato sauce, I ordered Super Polo Chereo or something like that which usually comes with chicken breast, Mexican sausage and cheese and some type of gravy. Every time I order take out my order is not correct.
Date published: 2017-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great. The rice was really good. The service as always was good.
Date published: 2016-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was very fresh and it was delicious. Great selection of items on the menu.
Date published: 2016-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was very fresh and it was delicious. Great selection of items on the menu.
Date published: 2016-08-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from the were pretty busy took awhile to be seated and to get food
Date published: 2016-07-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Our server was very poor. She was triple sat and made us feel that it was our fault, and rushed our service. I asked a question about the components a sauce, and she replied to tell me the name of the sauce with a hurry-up attitude.
Date published: 2016-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As always, the quality of the food was excellent; service was great and personable; where the staff makes you feel welcome and appreciated.
Date published: 2016-02-11
  • y_2017, m_12, d_12, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_80, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_201300, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

San Jose Mexican Restaurante

1616 S Madison St A
Whiteville, NC 28472
Phone: (910) 640-2901
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

San Jose Mexican Restaurante Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's