Close
San Jose Mexican Restaurante is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 58.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone is friendly, and very outgoing for there customers
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quick time from ordering to food on the table, which is important for us with two small children.
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Server was a pleasure.
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always great food & nice staff we enjoy taking our granddaughter there
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I purchase coupons to use at your Restaurant. The establishment on several occasions has had a problem with redeeming my coupons. They come up with different excuses not to redeem ie (manager not in, you have to have the card to log in vs logging into your account by email, etc.
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The waitress never came back to refill our drinks. The food I ordered was not as good as it normally is and I did not get any wraps for it. We never even got refills on our chips. The waitress was very inattentive
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from food always good but the service is slow
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from food always good but the service is slow
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was good and the food was fast, tasty and hot.
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from My wraps for my fajitas were over cooked and hard. We were given our reciept with no changed given back
Date published: 2017-05-15
  • y_2018, m_2, d_18, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_201556, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

San Jose Mexican Restaurante

877 East Gannon Avenue
Zebulon, NC 27597
Phone: (919) 269-3399
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

San Jose Mexican Restaurante Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's